board

The McGilvra Youth Soccer club's board is a completely volunteer group comprised of parents and soccer lovers from the community.  If you're interested in volunteering for the board, please email info@mcgilvrasoccer.org and we'll let you know what positions we're currently looking to fill.

2020-2021 Board of Directors and Officers

Position Name Email

President Jeff Scott president@mcgilvrasoccer.org

SYSA Commissioner Jeff Scott sysacommish@mcgilvrasoccer.org

Secretary Jeremy Wechsler secretary@mcgilvrasoccer.org

Treasurer Erik Christensen treasurer@mcgilvrasoccer.org

Head Registrar Anne Bare registrar@mcgilvrasoccer.org

Girls MOD U6-U9 Coordinator Anne Bare girls@mcgilvrasoccer.org

Boys MOD U6-U9 Coordinator Anne Bare boys@mcgilvrasoccer.org

Association U10+ Coordinator Anne Bare association@mcgilvrasoccer.org

Coaching Director Jeff Scott coaching@mcgilvrasoccer.org

Disciplinary Jeff Scott disciplinary@mcgilvrasoccer.org

Equipment Manager Michael Van Dijken equipment@mcgilvrasoccer.org

Field Coordinator Jeremy Wechsler fields@mcgilvrasoccer.org

Photo Day Coordinator Anne Bare photoday@mcgilvrasoccer.org